Reserve Grade cricket is similar to the Senior B grade in that they play One Day cricket only. Reserves also play 40 over innings per team. All Reserve cricket is played on artificial wickets on Saturday afternoons starting at 1:00pm.

There are six Reserve grade teams competing for the Stoupe Cup. These teams are, Manukau City Cricket Club - Gold, Manukau City Cricket Club - Red, Manukau City Cricket Club - Blue, Pukekohe Metro Cricket Club, Papakura Cricket Club and Tuakau Cricket Club. 

This season our squad is Chander Sharma ©, Joseph Carter, Homi Mistry, Sarang Padley, Ravi Patel, LaKwinder Singh, Scott Van Breugel, Albi Vadayil, Aaron Van Breugel and Kevin Yeh.






  • Lonely Yak
  • Kukri
  • South Auckland Motors
  • Pub Charity
  • Cricket Express
©2022 Manukau City Cricket Club | Web Design by Lonely Yak